Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Du Parc. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brasserie Du Parc and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sandyhill2012 11 days ago

Burger Maison

Best burger in downtown Houston

Lb about 2 months ago

Beef Bourguignon

Brasserie du Parc is a classic French restaurant. Although there are many wonderful items on the menu, I always go back to the beef bourguignon. The meat is superbly tender and the sauce is rich and velvety. As I am writing this review I am tempted to place an order now! Great spot for a family dinner, date, or a business lunch.

Kristen 3 months ago

Passion Mule

We tried many items, and as it appears I can only select one here for the review, I will chose the Passion Mule, that I myself, and probably 50 or so of our guests also, loved! We recently had a client party, where Kate and her staff were the most excellent of hosts and the bartender was outstanding. The party was everything we had hoped for, little things and big. I was able to enjoy the night with guests rather than put out fires or follow up on requests... the food was great, service great, drinks great... we at Sharp Reflections just want to thank you all for a taking such good care of our guests and us as well. We hope to work together again next year at this same event! Cheers! Kristen Kelly

Katherine 3 months ago

Prosciutto Tartine

Sublime is the only way to describe this meal! HRW brought us to Brasserie du parc but the spectacular food and outstanding service will bring us back! Do yourself a favor and order the raspberry Napoleon with the rosewater sorbet - PERFECTION!!

Mirandavaldes 3 months ago

Beef Bourguignon

I had a lovely dinner for one here for HRW. To start was the escargot, which was fresh and hot upon arrival and a generous portion for one. But the star was the beef bourguignon! I could not get enough of the sauce and the meat was so tenderly cooked, as well as juicy. To end was the apple tartine which was quite fresh and delicate. It was hard to narrow down to these three selections and I cannot wait to try more, hopefully in the near future.

Shameka about 2 months ago

Salmon

The Salmon was delicious! I've never had a cauliflower puree that tasted so yummy and scrumptious.

Estrella 2 months ago

Pistachio Panna Cotta

Creamy, Just absolutely amazingly balanced with the right amount of strawberry with the sweetness of the pistachio the texture of the breadcrumbs were so delightful. The plating to say the least was beautiful !

Gmforee 3 months ago

Shrimp Risotto

Amazing flavors and atmosphere! Everything was perfect! A wonderful place for a nice evening out!

Kirsten 3 months ago

Duck Breast

Chef Jose' has completely turned this downtown potential gem of a restaurant into a true jewel. You can not go wrong with anything on his gorgeous menu. I especially enjoy any/all duck entrees and the mushroom ravioli is life-changing.

Lisa Kay 3 months ago

Sole "Meuniere"

Perfectly cooked and flavorful sole. Smattering of artfully arranged vegetables were all delightfully enhanced by the brown butter and caper sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA