Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Du Parc. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brasserie Du Parc and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jodi 13 days ago

EGG WHITE GARDEN OMELETTE

Perfection! My first, but not my last, meal at Brassier Du Parc was amazing. The eggs were cooked to perfection, with the added ingredients, it simply melted in my mouth. The side salad was an added bonus! We went back the following day, ordering a different delicious item, and are now headed back for our 3rd meal of the week. Needless to say, Brassier Du Parc is my favorite restaurant in Houston. Perfection!

Pablo2br about 1 month ago

Salmon

This place is incredible for a date nigth/lunch or even for a professional appointment. I went with my girlfriend and had the Salmon from the Houston Restaurant Week! It was good. Additionally, the coffee was great and dessert!

Paige 3 months ago

Mashed Potatoes

We bought the take home holiday meal. It was so delicious. The turkey was moist, the mashed potatoes were creamy even as leftovers, and the grilled vegetables were great. The dressing and the soup was great and the salad dressing was perfect. The only complaint that we had was that there were not enough rosemary rolls- everyone fought over them when we had leftovers! The desserts were also great. We have done take out from several places but none compared to this I can't wait for the Christmas menu!

Jessalee82 9 months ago

Duck Confit

The delightfully tender Duck Confit was slide-off-the-bone perfect. I loved the dish. I will certainly order again.

Zadallc 10 months ago

Duck Breast

I'm not even sure how to properly express the joy this food brought to my life. I came in for restaurant week, not knowing what to expect. I'd never heard of this place, and it's not an "it" spot, so it was a shot in the dark. I was thoroughly impressed form the very first bite. I started with the steak tartare, which is one of my favorite dishes, and they have clearly perfected it. **chef's kiss** I then had the most UH-MAZING duck breast with a cherry and/or blueberry sauce. I don't normally like fruit in my food, but this dish was so good I wanted to lick my plate. My mom got the steak frites, which was cooked to perfection. Lastly, I had the napoleon for dessert, with a side of sorbet, that I assume was made in-house, because it was the most perfectly flavorful sorbet I have ever had. My mother tried the creme brulee, which happens to be one of my faves, and it was.....you guessed it.....PERFECT!! I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. The service was superb as well. Don't change a thing!

Emelyn 13 days ago

Crepe Benedict

Charming restaurant with excellent food and very reasonable prices. Had the Crepe Benedict and it exceeded my expectations. Perfect cook on the eggs, the hollandaise sauce was rich and creamy but not heavy, the turkey was the perfect compliment. The wait staff was elegant, and while we were there the Chef visited with tables. Just wonderful!

Christinastokes about 1 month ago

Baked Oysters

Best oysters I've ever had! Also love the shrimp and the French onion soup! Service and staff are amazing!

Brandie 9 months ago

Foie Gras

I come especially for the foie grass. Also the salmon crepe really took me by surprise, it was so delicious l!

Costanza 10 months ago

Steak Tartare

Awesome experience: the only place in Houston where I was able finding a steak tartare as good and well made (the seasoning was perfect) as the ones you can taste in France (and Italy). Hope to be back soon!

Emily Ann 11 months ago

Sole Meuniere

This is the best date spot in Houston! My husband and I adore everything on the menu. One of our favorites is the Sole "Meuniere." The buttery white fish nearly melts in your mouth. Service is outstanding as well. Your glass is never empty and you are treated like royalty from the moment you enter the door. Prices are also incredible given the value of the food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA